Jump to content


Events for February 20, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Royal Danish Ballet-Dans2Go (GS)
By Helene

Permalink
Dans2Go

15 February
16 February
19 February
20 February
22 February
23 February
26 February
27 February
28 February
01 March

Gamle Scene

Unsung
Choreography: Jose Limon

Chroma
Choreography: Wayne McGregor
Music: Jody Talbot

Classical choreography: TBD

Ticket and Program Info:
http://kglteater.dk/.../ballet/dans2go


----- Birmingham Royal Ballet-Alladin (Birmingham)
By Helene

Permalink
Alladin

Birmingham Hippodrome
Friday 15 February 2013 7:30 pm
Saturday 16 February 2013 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday 17 February 2013 1:00 pm
Tuesday 19 February 2013 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Wednesday 20 February 20137:30 pm
Thursday 21 February 2013 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Friday 22 February 2013 6:30 pm
Saturday 23 February 2013 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm

Sunderland Empire Theatre
Thursday 14 March 2013 7:30 pm
Friday 15 March 2013 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Saturday 16 March 2013 2:30 pm

Music Carl Davis
Choreography David Bintley

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.brb.org.u...=23785&tsk=show


----- English National Ballet-Sleeping Beauty (Oxford)
By Helene

Permalink
The Sleeping Beauty

Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
17 Oct 7:30pm
17 Oct 2pm & 7:30pm
18 Oct 7:30pm
19 Oct 7:30pm
20 Oct 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Liverpool Empire, Liverpool
30 Oct 7:30pm
31 Oct 7:30pm
1 Nov 2pm & 7:30pm
2 Nov 7:30pm
3 Nov 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Manchester Opera House
28 Nov 7:30pm
29 Nov 2pm & 7:30pm
30 Nov 7:30pm
1 Dec 2:30pm & 7:30pm


London Coliseum
Wed 09 Jan 2013 19:30
Thu 10 Jan 2013 19:30
Fri 11 Jan 2013 19:30
Sat 12 Jan 2013 14:30
Sat 12 Jan 2013 19:30
Sun 13 Jan 2013 14:30
Tue 15 Jan 2013 14:30
Tue 15 Jan 2013 19:30
Wed 16 Jan 2013 19:30
Thu 17 Jan 2013 14:30
Thu 17 Jan 2013 19:30
Fri 18 Jan 2013 19:30
Sat 19 Jan 2013 14:30
Sat 19 Jan 2013 19:30

Oxford New Theatre
19 Feb 7:30pm
20 Feb 7:30pm
21 Feb 2pm & 7:30pm
22 Feb 7:30pm
23 Feb 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Southampton Mayflower
7:30pm Tuesday 26 February 2013
7:30pm Wednesday 27 February 2013
2pm Thursday 28 February 2013
7:30pm Thursday 28 February 2013
7:30pm Friday 1 March 2013
2:30pm Saturday 2 March
7:30pm Saturday 2 March 2013

Choreography: MacMillan
Music: Tchaikovsky

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.ballet.or...tails.php?id=18


----- NYCB-Sleeping Beauty
By Helene

Permalink
The Sleeping Beauty

13 Feb 7:30pm
14 Feb 7:30pm
15 Feb 8pm
16 Feb 2pm & 8pm
17 Feb 2pm & 7pm

19 Feb 7:30pm
20 Feb 7:30pm
21 Feb 7:30pm
22 Feb 8pm
23 Feb 2pm & 8pm
24 Feb 3pm

Martins/Tchaikovsky

http://www.nycballet...g/2013/rag.html


----- Ballet West-Cinderella
By Helene

Permalink
Cinderella

Thu., February 14, 2013 - 7:30 pm
Fri., February 15, 2013 - 7:30 pm
Sat., February 16, 2013 - 2:00 pm
Sat., February 16, 2013 - 7:30 pm
Sun., February 17, 2013 - 2:00 pm

Wed., February 20, 2013 - 7:30 pm
Thu., February 21, 2013 - 7:30 pm
Fri., February 22, 2013 - 7:30 pm
Sat., February 23, 2013 - 2:00 pm
Sat., February 23, 2013 - 7:30 pm

Ashton/Prokofiev

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.balletwes...nces/Cinderella


20
February 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):