Jump to content


Events for January 17, 2013

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Bolshoi-Swan Lake
By Helene

Permalink
Swan Lake

15 Jan 7pm
16 Jan 7pm
17 Jan 7pm
12 Feb 7pm

Main Stage

Choreographer: Yuri Grigorovich (2001 version)
Scenes in choreography by Marius Petipa, Lev Ivanov, Alexander Gorsky used
Music: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky


Ticket and Performance Info:
http://www.bolshoi.ru/en/timetable/


----- English National Ballet-Sleeping Beauty
By Helene

Permalink
The Sleeping Beauty

Manchester Opera House
28 Nov 7:30pm
29 Nov 2pm & 7:30pm
30 Nov 7:30pm
1 Dec 2:30pm & 7:30pm


London Coliseum
Wed 09 Jan 2013 19:30
Thu 10 Jan 2013 19:30
Fri 11 Jan 2013 19:30
Sat 12 Jan 2013 14:30
Sat 12 Jan 2013 19:30
Sun 13 Jan 2013 14:30
Tue 15 Jan 2013 14:30
Tue 15 Jan 2013 19:30
Wed 16 Jan 2013 19:30
Thu 17 Jan 2013 14:30
Thu 17 Jan 2013 19:30
Fri 18 Jan 2013 19:30
Sat 19 Jan 2013 14:30
Sat 19 Jan 2013 19:30

Oxford New Theatre
19 Feb 7:30pm
20 Feb 7:30pm
21 Feb 2pm & 7:30pm
22 Feb 7:30pm
23 Feb 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Southampton Mayflower
7:30pm Tuesday 26 February 2013
7:30pm Wednesday 27 February 2013
2pm Thursday 28 February 2013
7:30pm Thursday 28 February 2013
7:30pm Friday 1 March 2013
2:30pm Saturday 2 March
7:30pm Saturday 2 March 2013

Choreography: MacMillan
Music: Tchaikovsky

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.ballet.or...tails.php?id=18


----- Mariinsky-Cinderella
By Helene

Permalink
Cinderella

17 Jan 7pm
18 Jan 7pm

Ticket and Program Info:
http://www.mariinsky...bill_month=show


----- NYCB-Balanchine/Tchaikovsky 2
By Helene

Permalink
Balanchine/Tchaikovsky II

17 Jan 7:30pm
20 Jan 3pm
22 Jan 7:30pm
23 Jan 7:30pm

Balanchine/Tchaikovsky:
Swan Lake
Allegro Brillante
Tchaikovsky Suite No. 3

http://www.nycballet...g/2013/rag.html


17
January 2013

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):