Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    15 January 2013

    Mixed Bill
    15 Jan 7pm
    Concert Hall
    The Young Lady and the Hooligan
    Scheherazade
    Ticket and Program Info
    http://www.mariinsky.ru/en/playbill/playbill/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    15 January 2013     

    Balanchine/Tchaikovsky I
    15 Jan 7:30pm
    16 Jan 7:30pm
    19 Jan 8pm
    26 Jan 2pm
    Balanchine/Tchaikovsky:
    Serenade
    Mozartiana
    Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 2
    http://www.nycballet.com/ticketing/2013/rag.html

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    15 January 2013     

    Swan Lake
    15 Jan 7pm
    16 Jan 7pm
    17 Jan 7pm
    12 Feb 7pm
    Main Stage
    Choreographer: Yuri Grigorovich (2001 version)
    Scenes in choreography by Marius Petipa, Lev Ivanov, Alexander Gorsky used
    Music: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
    Ticket and Performance Info:
    http://www.bolshoi.ru/en/timetable/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    15 January 2013     

    The Sleeping Beauty
    Manchester Opera House
    28 Nov 7:30pm
    29 Nov 2pm & 7:30pm
    30 Nov 7:30pm
    1 Dec 2:30pm & 7:30pm
    London Coliseum
    Wed 09 Jan 2013 19:30
    Thu 10 Jan 2013 19:30
    Fri 11 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sat 12 Jan 2013 14:30
    Sat 12 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sun 13 Jan 2013 14:30
    Tue 15 Jan 2013 14:30
    Tue 15 Jan 2013 19:30
    Wed 16 Jan 2013 19:30
    Thu 17 Jan 2013 14:30
    Thu 17 Jan 2013 19:30
    Fri 18 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sat 19 Jan 2013 14:30
    Sat 19 Jan 2013 19:30
    Oxford New Theatre
    19 Feb 7:30pm
    20 Feb 7:30pm
    21 Feb 2pm & 7:30pm
    22 Feb 7:30pm
    23 Feb 2:30pm & 7:30pm
    Southampton Mayflower
    7:30pm Tuesday 26 February 2013
    7:30pm Wednesday 27 February 2013
    2pm Thursday 28 February 2013
    7:30pm Thursday 28 February 2013
    7:30pm Friday 1 March 2013
    2:30pm Saturday 2 March
    7:30pm Saturday 2 March 2013
    Choreography: MacMillan
    Music: Tchaikovsky
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.ballet.org.uk/details.php?id=18

    Event details


    Community Calendar
×