Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Events for December 06, 2012

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Australian Ballet-Swan Lake (Sydney)
By Helene

Permalink
Swan Lake
Choreography: Baynes
Music: Tchaikovsky
Melbourne:
Tuesday 18 September 6.30 pm
Wednesday 19 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 20 September 7.30 pm
Friday 21 September 7.30 pm
Saturday 22 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 22 September 7.30 pm
Monday 24 September 6.30 pm
Tuesday 25 September 7.30pm
Wednesday 26 September 1.30 pm
Wednesday 26 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 27 September 6.30 pm
Friday 28 September 6.30 pm
Saturday 29 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 29 September 7.30 pm

Sydney:
Friday 30 November 6.30 pm
Saturday 1 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 1 December 7.30 pm
Monday 3 December 7.30 pm
Tuesday 4 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 6 December 7.30 pm
Friday 7 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 8 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 8 December 7.30 pm
Monday 10 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 11 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm
Friday 14 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 15 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 15 December 7.30 pm
Monday 17 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 18 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 19 December 7.30 pm


Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.australia...ail?perfid=3038


----- Birmingham Royal Ballet-Cinderella (Birmingham)
By Helene

Permalink
Cinderella

Birmingham Hippodrome
Wednesday 21 November 2012 7:30 pm
Thursday 22 November 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30
Friday 23 November 2012 7:30 pm
Saturday 24 November 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday 25 November 2012 1:00 pm

Tuesday 27 November 2012 7:30 pm
Wednesday 28 November 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Thursday 29 November 2012 7:30 pm
Friday 30 November 2012 6:30 pm
Saturday 1 December 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday 2 December 2012 1:00 pm

Tuesday 4 December 2012 7:30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Thursday 6 December 2012 7:30 pm
Friday 7 December 2012 7:30 pm
Saturday 8 December 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday 9 December 2012 1:00 pm

Music Sergei Prokofiev
Choreography David Bintley

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.brb.org.u...=19339&tsk=show


----- POB-Don Quixote (Bastille)
By Helene

Permalink
Don Quixote

16 November
21 November
24 November
27 November
30 November
3 December
5-6 December
8-9 December
11-12 December
14-15 December
17-19 December
21 December
23 December
24 December
26 December
28 December
30 December

Opera Bastille

choreography: Nureyev after Petipa
music: Minkus

Program and ticket info:
http://www.operadepa...noureev/detail/
Internet sales as of 2 October


----- POB-Forsythe/Brown (Garnier)
By Helene

Permalink
3 December
5-6 December
8-9 December
11-12 December
14-15 December
17-18 December
20-22 December
24-25 December
27-30 December

Palais Garnier

In the middle, somewhat elevated
choreography: Forsythe
music: Willems

O zlozony/o composite
choreography: Brown
music: Anderson

Woundwork1
choreography: Forsythe
music: Willems

Pas./Parts
choreography: Forsythe
music: Willems

Ticket and program info:
http://www.operadepa...e-brown/detail/
Internet sales as of 8 October


----- Bolshoi-Spartacus
By Helene

Permalink
Spartacus

5 Dec 7pm
6 Dec 7pm
7 Dec 7pm

New Stage


Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.bolshoi.r...etable/#2012-12


----- Nat'l Ballet of Canada-Giselle
By Helene

Permalink
Giselle

5 December 7:30pm
6 December 2pm and 7:30pm
7 December 7:30pm
8 December 2pm and 7:30pm
9 December 2pm

Four Seasons Centre

Production; Sir Peter Wright after Coralli, Perrot, and Petipa

Music: Adolphe Adam

Ticket and Program Info:
http://national.ball...on1213/Giselle/


6
December 2012

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):