Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Events for December 19, 2012

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- POB-Don Quixote (Bastille)
By Helene

Permalink
Don Quixote

16 November
21 November
24 November
27 November
30 November
3 December
5-6 December
8-9 December
11-12 December
14-15 December
17-19 December
21 December
23 December
24 December
26 December
28 December
30 December

Opera Bastille

choreography: Nureyev after Petipa
music: Minkus

Program and ticket info:
http://www.operadepa...noureev/detail/
Internet sales as of 2 October


----- Australian Ballet-Swan Lake (Sydney)
By Helene

Permalink
Swan Lake
Choreography: Baynes
Music: Tchaikovsky
Melbourne:
Tuesday 18 September 6.30 pm
Wednesday 19 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 20 September 7.30 pm
Friday 21 September 7.30 pm
Saturday 22 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 22 September 7.30 pm
Monday 24 September 6.30 pm
Tuesday 25 September 7.30pm
Wednesday 26 September 1.30 pm
Wednesday 26 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 27 September 6.30 pm
Friday 28 September 6.30 pm
Saturday 29 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 29 September 7.30 pm

Sydney:
Friday 30 November 6.30 pm
Saturday 1 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 1 December 7.30 pm
Monday 3 December 7.30 pm
Tuesday 4 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 6 December 7.30 pm
Friday 7 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 8 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 8 December 7.30 pm
Monday 10 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 11 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm
Friday 14 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 15 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 15 December 7.30 pm
Monday 17 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 18 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 19 December 7.30 pm


Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.australia...ail?perfid=3038


----- Royal Ballet-Wind in the Willows
By Helene

Permalink
The Wind in the Willows

12 Dec 7pm
13 Dec 7pm
14 Dec 7pm
15 Dec 12:30pm & 5pm

17 Dec 7pm
18 Dec 7pm
19 Dec 7pm
20 Dec 7pm
21 Dec 7pm
22 Dec 12:30 & 5pm

27 Dec 2pm & 7pm
28 Dec 2pm & 7pm
29 Dec 12:30pm & 5pm
30 Dec 12:30pm & 5pm
31 Dec 12:30pm & 5pm

2 Jan 7pm
3 Jan 2pm & 7pm
4 Jan 2pm & 7pm
5 Jan 12:30pm & 5pm

Linbury Studio Theatre

Choreography by Will Scarlett

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.roh.org.u...by-will-tuckett


19
December 2012

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):