Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    27 November 2012 - 02 December 2012

    Cinderella
    Birmingham Hippodrome
    Wednesday 21 November 2012 7:30 pm
    Thursday 22 November 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30
    Friday 23 November 2012 7:30 pm
    Saturday 24 November 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
    Sunday 25 November 2012 1:00 pm
    Tuesday 27 November 2012 7:30 pm
    Wednesday 28 November 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
    Thursday 29 November 2012 7:30 pm
    Friday 30 November 2012 6:30 pm
    Saturday 1 December 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
    Sunday 2 December 2012 1:00 pm
    Tuesday 4 December 2012 7:30 pm
    Wednesday 5 December 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
    Thursday 6 December 2012 7:30 pm
    Friday 7 December 2012 7:30 pm
    Saturday 8 December 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
    Sunday 9 December 2012 1:00 pm
    Music Sergei Prokofiev
    Choreography David Bintley
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.brb.org.u...=19339&tsk=show

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    27 November 2012 - 01 December 2012

    Beauty and the Beast
    Norwich, Theatre Royal
    Tuesday 2nd October 7.30pm
    Wednesday 3rd October 7.30pm
    Thursday 4th October 2.30pm
    Thursday 4th October 7.30pm
    Friday 5th October 7.30pm
    Saturday 6th October 2.30pm
    Saturday 6th October 7.30pm
    Bradford, Albambra Theatre
    24 Oct 2pm and 7:30pm
    25 Oct 2pm & 7:30pm
    26 Oct 7:30pm
    27 Oct 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    Woking, New Victoria Theatre
    30 Oct 7:30pm
    31 Oct 7:30pm
    1 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    2 Nov 7:30pm
    3 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    Canterbury, Marlowe Theatre
    6 Nov 7:30pm
    7 Nov 7:30pm
    8 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    9 Nov 7:30pm
    10 Nov 2:30 and 7:30pm
    Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre
    13 Nov 7:30pm
    14 Nov 7:30pm
    15 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    16 Nov 7:30pm
    17 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    Bath, Theatre Royal
    27 Nov 7:30pm
    28 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    29 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    30 Nov 7:30pm
    1 Dec 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    Choreography: Nixon
    Music: Saint-Saens, Bizet, Debussy, Poulenc, and Glazunov
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.northernballet.com/index.php?q=beauty-and-the-beast

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    28 November 2012 - 01 December 2012

    The Sleeping Beauty
    Manchester Opera House
    28 Nov 7:30pm
    29 Nov 2pm & 7:30pm
    30 Nov 7:30pm
    1 Dec 2:30pm & 7:30pm
    London Coliseum
    Wed 09 Jan 2013 19:30
    Thu 10 Jan 2013 19:30
    Fri 11 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sat 12 Jan 2013 14:30
    Sat 12 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sun 13 Jan 2013 14:30
    Tue 15 Jan 2013 14:30
    Tue 15 Jan 2013 19:30
    Wed 16 Jan 2013 19:30
    Thu 17 Jan 2013 14:30
    Thu 17 Jan 2013 19:30
    Fri 18 Jan 2013 19:30
    Sat 19 Jan 2013 14:30
    Sat 19 Jan 2013 19:30
    Oxford New Theatre
    19 Feb 7:30pm
    20 Feb 7:30pm
    21 Feb 2pm & 7:30pm
    22 Feb 7:30pm
    23 Feb 2:30pm & 7:30pm
    Southampton Mayflower
    7:30pm Tuesday 26 February 2013
    7:30pm Wednesday 27 February 2013
    2pm Thursday 28 February 2013
    7:30pm Thursday 28 February 2013
    7:30pm Friday 1 March 2013
    2:30pm Saturday 2 March
    7:30pm Saturday 2 March 2013
    Choreography: MacMillan
    Music: Tchaikovsky
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.ballet.org.uk/details.php?id=18

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    29 November 2012 - 02 December 2012

    Giselle
    Wellington:
    Wednesday, 7 November 2012 - 7:30pm
    Thursday, 8 November 2012 - 7:30pm
    Friday, 9 November 2012 - 6:30pm
    Saturday, 10 November 2012 - 2:30/7:30pm
    Sunday, 11 November 2012 - 6:30pm
    Canterbury:
    Thursday, 15 November 2012 - 7:30pm
    Friday, 16 November 2012 - 7:30pm
    Saturday, 17 November 2012 - 7:30pm
    Invercargill:
    Tuesday, 20 November 2012 - 7:30pm
    Wednesday, 21 November 2012 - 6:30pm
    Dunedin:
    Saturday, 24 November 2012 - 7:30pm
    Sunday, 25 November 2012 - 2.30pm
    Auckland:
    Thursday, 29 November 2012 - 7:30pm
    Friday, 30 November 2012 - 7:30pm
    Saturday, 1 December 2012 - 2:30pm/ 7:30pm
    Sunday, 2 December 2012 - 2.30pm
    Rotorua:
    Wednesday, 5 December 2012 - 7:30pm
    Napier:
    Saturday, 8 December 2012 - 7:30pm
    Sunday, 9 December 2012 - 1:30pm / 6:30pm
    Palmerston North:
    Wednesday, 12 December 2012 - 7:30pm
    Producers/Choreographers: Kobborg, Stiefel
    Music: Adam
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.nzballet.org.nz/shows-and-events/the-telstraclear-season-of-giselle/about/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    30 November 2012 - 02 December 2012

    Program I
    Adrienne Arsht Center
    October 19-21, 2012
    Friday, October 19 at 8pm
    Saturday, October 20 at 8pm
    Sunday, October 21 at 2pm
    Broward Center
    October 26-28, 2012
    Friday, October 26 at 8pm
    Saturday, October 27 at 2pm & 8pm
    Sunday, October 28 at 2pm
    Kravis Center
    November 30-December 2, 2012
    Friday, November 30 at 8pm
    Saturday, December 1 at 2pm & 8pm
    Sunday, December 2 at 1pm
    Apollo
    Les Patineurs
    Piazzolla Caldera
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.miamicityballet.org/Program_I.php

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    30 November 2012 - 01 December 2012

    Swan Lake
    Choreography: Baynes
    Music: Tchaikovsky
    Melbourne:
    Tuesday 18 September 6.30 pm
    Wednesday 19 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 20 September 7.30 pm
    Friday 21 September 7.30 pm
    Saturday 22 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 22 September 7.30 pm
    Monday 24 September 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 25 September 7.30pm
    Wednesday 26 September 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 26 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 27 September 6.30 pm
    Friday 28 September 6.30 pm
    Saturday 29 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 29 September 7.30 pm
    Sydney:
    Friday 30 November 6.30 pm
    Saturday 1 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 1 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 3 December 7.30 pm
    Tuesday 4 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 5 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 5 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 6 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 7 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 8 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 8 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 10 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 11 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 12 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 12 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 14 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 15 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 15 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 17 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 18 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 19 December 7.30 pm
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=3038

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    30 November 2012 - 02 December 2012

    The Sleeping Beauty
    30 November,
    01 December,
    02 December,
    07 December,
    08 December,
    09 December,
    13 December,
    14 December,
    15 December,
    16 December
    Gamle Scene
    Choreography: Christopher Wheeldon
    Music: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
    Ticket and Program Info:
    http://kglteater.dk/whats-on/performances/season-2012-2013/ballet/tornerose

    Event details


    Community Calendar