Jump to content


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to accept cookies, unless you've opted out. (US government web page with instructions to opt out: http://www.usa.gov/optout-instructions.shtml)

Events for November 29, 2012

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Northern Ballet-Beauty and the Beast (Bath)
By Helene

Permalink
Beauty and the Beast

Norwich, Theatre Royal
Tuesday 2nd October 7.30pm
Wednesday 3rd October 7.30pm
Thursday 4th October 2.30pm
Thursday 4th October 7.30pm
Friday 5th October 7.30pm
Saturday 6th October 2.30pm
Saturday 6th October 7.30pm


Bradford, Albambra Theatre
24 Oct 2pm and 7:30pm
25 Oct 2pm & 7:30pm
26 Oct 7:30pm
27 Oct 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Woking, New Victoria Theatre
30 Oct 7:30pm
31 Oct 7:30pm
1 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
2 Nov 7:30pm
3 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Canterbury, Marlowe Theatre
6 Nov 7:30pm
7 Nov 7:30pm
8 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
9 Nov 7:30pm
10 Nov 2:30 and 7:30pm

Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre
13 Nov 7:30pm
14 Nov 7:30pm
15 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
16 Nov 7:30pm
17 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Bath, Theatre Royal
27 Nov 7:30pm
28 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
29 Nov 2:30pm and 7:30pm
30 Nov 7:30pm
1 Dec 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Choreography: Nixon
Music: Saint-Saens, Bizet, Debussy, Poulenc, and Glazunov

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.northernb...y-and-the-beast


----- Birmingham Royal Ballet-Cinderella (Birmingham)
By Helene

Permalink
Cinderella

Birmingham Hippodrome
Wednesday 21 November 2012 7:30 pm
Thursday 22 November 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30
Friday 23 November 2012 7:30 pm
Saturday 24 November 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday 25 November 2012 1:00 pm

Tuesday 27 November 2012 7:30 pm
Wednesday 28 November 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Thursday 29 November 2012 7:30 pm
Friday 30 November 2012 6:30 pm
Saturday 1 December 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday 2 December 2012 1:00 pm

Tuesday 4 December 2012 7:30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Thursday 6 December 2012 7:30 pm
Friday 7 December 2012 7:30 pm
Saturday 8 December 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday 9 December 2012 1:00 pm

Music Sergei Prokofiev
Choreography David Bintley

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.brb.org.u...=19339&tsk=show


----- English National Ballet-Sleeping Beauty (Mancheste
By Helene

Permalink
The Sleeping Beauty

Manchester Opera House
28 Nov 7:30pm
29 Nov 2pm & 7:30pm
30 Nov 7:30pm
1 Dec 2:30pm & 7:30pm


London Coliseum
Wed 09 Jan 2013 19:30
Thu 10 Jan 2013 19:30
Fri 11 Jan 2013 19:30
Sat 12 Jan 2013 14:30
Sat 12 Jan 2013 19:30
Sun 13 Jan 2013 14:30
Tue 15 Jan 2013 14:30
Tue 15 Jan 2013 19:30
Wed 16 Jan 2013 19:30
Thu 17 Jan 2013 14:30
Thu 17 Jan 2013 19:30
Fri 18 Jan 2013 19:30
Sat 19 Jan 2013 14:30
Sat 19 Jan 2013 19:30

Oxford New Theatre
19 Feb 7:30pm
20 Feb 7:30pm
21 Feb 2pm & 7:30pm
22 Feb 7:30pm
23 Feb 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Southampton Mayflower
7:30pm Tuesday 26 February 2013
7:30pm Wednesday 27 February 2013
2pm Thursday 28 February 2013
7:30pm Thursday 28 February 2013
7:30pm Friday 1 March 2013
2:30pm Saturday 2 March
7:30pm Saturday 2 March 2013

Choreography: MacMillan
Music: Tchaikovsky

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.ballet.or...tails.php?id=18


----- Royal Ballet-MacMillan Program
By Helene

Permalink
MacMillan Mixed Bill

17 Nov 7:30pm

21 Nov 7:30pm

27 Nov 7:30pm

29 Nov 7:30pm
30 Nov 7:30pm

5 Dec 7:30pm

Concerto (Shostakovich)
Las Hermanas
Requiem (Faure)

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.roh.org.u...nneth-macmillan


----- Royal New Zealand Ballet-Giselle (Auckland)
By Helene

Permalink
Giselle

Wellington:
Wednesday, 7 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 8 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 9 November 2012 - 6:30pm
Saturday, 10 November 2012 - 2:30/7:30pm
Sunday, 11 November 2012 - 6:30pm

Canterbury:
Thursday, 15 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 16 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 17 November 2012 - 7:30pm

Invercargill:
Tuesday, 20 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 - 6:30pm

Dunedin:
Saturday, 24 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Sunday, 25 November 2012 - 2.30pm

Auckland:
Thursday, 29 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 30 November 2012 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 1 December 2012 - 2:30pm/ 7:30pm
Sunday, 2 December 2012 - 2.30pm

Rotorua:
Wednesday, 5 December 2012 - 7:30pm

Napier:
Saturday, 8 December 2012 - 7:30pm
Sunday, 9 December 2012 - 1:30pm / 6:30pm

Palmerston North:
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 - 7:30pm


Producers/Choreographers: Kobborg, Stiefel
Music: Adam

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.nzballet....-giselle/about/


29
November 2012

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):