Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    24 September 2012 - 29 September 2012

    Swan Lake
    Choreography: Baynes
    Music: Tchaikovsky
    Melbourne:
    Tuesday 18 September 6.30 pm
    Wednesday 19 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 20 September 7.30 pm
    Friday 21 September 7.30 pm
    Saturday 22 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 22 September 7.30 pm
    Monday 24 September 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 25 September 7.30pm
    Wednesday 26 September 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 26 September 7.30 pm
    Thursday 27 September 6.30 pm
    Friday 28 September 6.30 pm
    Saturday 29 September 1.30 pm
    Saturday 29 September 7.30 pm
    Sydney:
    Friday 30 November 6.30 pm
    Saturday 1 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 1 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 3 December 7.30 pm
    Tuesday 4 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 5 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 5 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 6 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 7 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 8 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 8 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 10 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 11 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 12 December 1.30 pm
    Wednesday 12 December 7.30 pm
    Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm
    Friday 14 December 7.30 pm
    Saturday 15 December 1.30 pm
    Saturday 15 December 7.30 pm
    Monday 17 December 6.30 pm
    Tuesday 18 December 7.30 pm
    Wednesday 19 December 7.30 pm
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=3038

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    25 September 2012 - 29 September 2012

    Madame Butterfly
    Sheffield, Lyceum Theatre
    18 Sep 7:45pm
    19 Sep 7:45pm
    20 Sep 2pm and 7:45pm
    21 Sep 7:45pm
    22 Sep 3pm and 7:45pm
    Manchester Palace Theatre
    25 Sep 7:30pm
    26 Sep 7:30pm
    27 Sep 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    28 Sep 7:30pm
    29 Sep 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    Nottingham, Theatre Royal
    9 Oct 7:30pm
    10 Oct 7:30pm
    11 Oct 2pm and 7:30pm
    12 Oct 7:30pm
    13 Oct 2:30pm and 7:30pm
    Choreography: Nixon
    Music: Puccini
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.northernballet.com/index.php?q=madame-butterfly

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 September 2012 - 29 September 2012

    Opposites Attract
    Birmingham Hippodrome
    Wednesday 26 September 2012 7:30 pm
    Thursday 27 September 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
    Friday 28 September 2012 7:30 pm
    Saturday 29 September 2012 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Tuesday 23 October 2012 7:30 pm
    Wednesday 24 October 2012 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
    Lyric Pieces (Lang/Grieg)
    Take Five (Bintley/Brubeck)
    Grosse Fuge (Hans van Mannen/von Beethoven)
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.brb.org.uk/masque/index.htm?act=WhatsOn&urn=23786&tsk=show

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 September 2012

    24 September
    26 September
    28 September
    29 September
    3 October
    9 October
    11 October
    13 October
    15 October
    17 October
    18 October
    Palais Garnier
    Serenade
    music: Tchaikovsky
    Agon
    music: Stravinsky
    Prodigal Son
    music: Prokofiev
    Ticket and program info
    http://www.operadeparis.fr/en/saison_2012_2013/Ballets/george-balanchine/detail/
    Internet sales as of 2 July

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 September 2012

    A Master's Touch-Hans Van Manen
    The Amsterdam Music Theatre
    fri 21 sep 20.15 uur
    sat 22 sep 20.15 uur
    wed 26 sep 20.15 uur
    sat 29 sep 20.15 uur
    sun 30 sep 14.00 uur
    tue 2 oct 20.15 uur
    thu 4 oct 20.15 uur
    fri 5 oct 20.15 uur
    Lucent Danstheater Den Haag
    thu 27 sep 20.00 uur
    Choreography Hans van Manen
    Grosse Fuge
    Music Ludwig von Beethoven
    Four Schumann Pieces
    Music Robert Schumann
    Two Pieces for HET
    Music Erkki-Sven Tüür, Arvo Pärt
    Frank Bridge Variations
    Music Benjamin Britten
    Program and Ticket Info:
    http://www.het-ballet.nl/en/performances/2012-2013/masters-touch/

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 September 2012

    Black and White
    26 Sep 7:30pm
    29 Sep 2pm & 8pm
    30 Sep 3pm
    Balanchine/Stravinsky:
    Stravinsky Violin Concerto
    Monumentum pro Gesualdo
    Movements for Orchestra
    Duo Concertant
    Symphony in Three Movements

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 September 2012

    Black and White
    26 Sep 7:30pm
    29 Sep 2pm & 8pm
    30 Sep 3pm
    Balanchine/Stravinsky:
    Stravinsky Violin Concerto
    Monumentum pro Gesualdo
    Movements for Orchestra
    Duo Concertant
    Symphony in Three Movements
    http://www.nycballet.com/ticketing/2013/rag.html

    Event details


    Community Calendar

    26 September 2012

    The Golden Cockerel
    15 September,
    18 September,
    22 September,
    26 September,
    28 September,
    02 October,
    04 October,
    06 October,
    08 October,
    11 October,
    13 October,
    24 October,
    26 October
    Operaen Store Scene
    Choreography: Alexei Ratmansky
    Music: Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
    Ticket and program info:
    http://kglteater.dk/whats-on/performances/season-2012-2013/ballet/den-gyldne-hane

    Event details


    Community Calendar