Jump to content


Events for September 25, 2012

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Australian Ballet-Swan Lake (Melbourne)
By Helene

Permalink
Swan Lake
Choreography: Baynes
Music: Tchaikovsky
Melbourne:
Tuesday 18 September 6.30 pm
Wednesday 19 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 20 September 7.30 pm
Friday 21 September 7.30 pm
Saturday 22 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 22 September 7.30 pm
Monday 24 September 6.30 pm
Tuesday 25 September 7.30pm
Wednesday 26 September 1.30 pm
Wednesday 26 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 27 September 6.30 pm
Friday 28 September 6.30 pm
Saturday 29 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 29 September 7.30 pm

Sydney:
Friday 30 November 6.30 pm
Saturday 1 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 1 December 7.30 pm
Monday 3 December 7.30 pm
Tuesday 4 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 6 December 7.30 pm
Friday 7 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 8 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 8 December 7.30 pm
Monday 10 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 11 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm
Friday 14 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 15 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 15 December 7.30 pm
Monday 17 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 18 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 19 December 7.30 pm


Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.australia...ail?perfid=3038


----- Northern Ballet-Madame Butterly (Manchester)
By Helene

Permalink
Madame Butterfly

Sheffield, Lyceum Theatre
18 Sep 7:45pm
19 Sep 7:45pm
20 Sep 2pm and 7:45pm
21 Sep 7:45pm
22 Sep 3pm and 7:45pm

Manchester Palace Theatre
25 Sep 7:30pm
26 Sep 7:30pm
27 Sep 2:30pm and 7:30pm
28 Sep 7:30pm
29 Sep 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Nottingham, Theatre Royal
9 Oct 7:30pm
10 Oct 7:30pm
11 Oct 2pm and 7:30pm
12 Oct 7:30pm
13 Oct 2:30pm and 7:30pm


Choreography: Nixon
Music: Puccini

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.northernb...adame-butterfly


----- NYCB-Balanchine/Stravinsky
By Helene

Permalink
Balanchine/Stravinsky
22 Sep 2pm
25 Sep 7:30pm
27 Sep 7:30pm
28 Sep 8pm

Balanchine/Stravinsky:
Scherzo a la Russe (SAB)
Divertimento from Baiser de la Fee
Danses Concertantes
Firebird

http://www.nycballet...g/2013/rag.html


25
September 2012

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):