Jump to content


Events for September 24, 2012

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Works & Process-NYCB Choreo by Justin Peck
By Helene

Permalink
New York City Ballet: Choreography by Justin Peck with Music by Sufjan Stevens

23 Sep 7:30pm
24 Sep 7:30pm

Guggenheim Museum, NYC

Tickets and info:
http://www.guggenhei...rks-and-process


----- Australian Ballet-Swan Lake (Melbourne)
By Helene

Permalink
Swan Lake
Choreography: Baynes
Music: Tchaikovsky
Melbourne:
Tuesday 18 September 6.30 pm
Wednesday 19 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 20 September 7.30 pm
Friday 21 September 7.30 pm
Saturday 22 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 22 September 7.30 pm
Monday 24 September 6.30 pm
Tuesday 25 September 7.30pm
Wednesday 26 September 1.30 pm
Wednesday 26 September 7.30 pm
Thursday 27 September 6.30 pm
Friday 28 September 6.30 pm
Saturday 29 September 1.30 pm
Saturday 29 September 7.30 pm

Sydney:
Friday 30 November 6.30 pm
Saturday 1 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 1 December 7.30 pm
Monday 3 December 7.30 pm
Tuesday 4 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 5 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 6 December 7.30 pm
Friday 7 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 8 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 8 December 7.30 pm
Monday 10 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 11 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 1.30 pm
Wednesday 12 December 7.30 pm
Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm
Friday 14 December 7.30 pm
Saturday 15 December 1.30 pm
Saturday 15 December 7.30 pm
Monday 17 December 6.30 pm
Tuesday 18 December 7.30 pm
Wednesday 19 December 7.30 pm


Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.australia...ail?perfid=3038


----- POB-Balanchine (Garnier)
By Helene

Permalink
24 September
26 September
28 September
29 September
3 October
9 October
11 October
13 October
15 October
17 October
18 October

Palais Garnier

Serenade
music: Tchaikovsky

Agon
music: Stravinsky

Prodigal Son
music: Prokofiev

Ticket and program info
http://www.operadepa...anchine/detail/
Internet sales as of 2 July


24
September 2012

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):