Jump to content


Events for September 02, 2012

in Community Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Royal New Zealand Ballet-Cinderella (Takapuna)
By Helene

Permalink
Cinderella

Wellington:
Thursday, 2 August 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 3 August 2012 - 6:30pm
Saturday, 4 August 2012 - 2:30/7:30pm
Sunday, 5 August 2012 - 2.30
Wednesday, 8 August 2012 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 9 August 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 10 August 2012 - 6:30pm
Saturday, 11 August 2012 - 2:30/7:30pm

Invercargill:
Tuesday, 14 August 2012 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 15 August 2012 - 6:30pm

Dunedin:
Saturday, 18 August 2012 - 7:30pm
Sunday, 19 August 2012 - 2.30pm

Napier:
Thursday, 23 August 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 24 August 2012 - 6:30pm
Saturday, 25 August 2012 - 2.30pm

Palmerston North:
Tuesday, 28 August 2012 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 29 August 2012 - 6:30pm

Takapuna:
Saturday, 1 September 2012 - 7:30pm
Sunday, 2 September 2012 - 2:30pm

Auckland:
Wednesday, 5 September 2012 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 6 September 2012 - 7:30pm
Friday, 7 September 2012 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 8 September 2012 - 1:30pm/ 6:30pm
Sunday, 9 September 2012 - 1:30pm / 6:30pm

Choreography: Hampson
Music: Prokofiev

Program and Ticket Info:
http://www.nzballet....nderella/about/


2
September 2012

Help support Ballet Alert! and Ballet Talk for Dancers year round by using this search box for your amazon.com purchases (adblockers may block display):