Jump to content

Australian Ballet-Cinderella (Melbourne)

    

Community Calendar
Helene

Event details

Arts Centre Melbourne, State Theatre

100 St Kilda Road

Melbourne VIC 3004

Tuesday 17 September 7.30 pm

Wednesday 18 September 7.30 pm

Thursday 19 September 7.30 pm

Friday 20 September 7.30 pm

Saturday 21 September 1.30 pm

Saturday 21 September 7.30 pm

Monday 23 September 6.30 pm

Tuesday 24 September 7.30 pm

Wednesday 25 September 1.30 pm

Wednesday 25 September 7.30 pm

Thursday 26 September 6.30 pm

Friday 27 September 6.30 pm

Saturday 28 September 1.30 pm

Saturday 28 September 7.30 pm

Program and ticket info:

https://www.australianballet.com.au/whats_on/event_detail?perfid=4213

Sign in to follow this  
×